curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super short entry

Yikes over a month since I updated. This will be short and sweet though cause I am updating on my new tablet and it doesn't have a true keyboard. Keith is supposed to get me an adaptor so I can hook real keyboard to it then I can do an entry all proper!

I got this tablet using points at a drug store. It was $229 but they had a 2 day sale and it was $189 and with my points I ended up paying $24!

Alright I am off to chillax and watch some Downton Abbey. I spent all of yesterday going on waterslides with my nephew, exhausting but fun.

Real update soon and hopefully with a real keyboard!

7:51 p.m. - 2017-07-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mistfree
igotsprung
happyone
barefootruby
hitch-hike
dulligirl
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
looniebin
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen