curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh look another short entry!

So I'm not sure if my husband will be surprised or upset about my recent purchase - a keyboard for my tablet! A fancy one. We discussed getting an adaptor to hook up a real keyboard and he was going to check the stores on Wednesday his day off so I thought I would do him a favour since I knew sort of what to get. But the computer store didn't have what we wanted. I ended up speaking with the girl and we spoke about a keyboard that syncs up with your tablet but alas they didn't have those either! So I went to the big W and found this damn keyboard myself THEN I took it home and hooked it up as well. Yah I shocked myself. This is probably a no brainer for most people but not me....sadly not me.

I'm getting used to this very slowly. I have to be careful since I type for a living and I have to have a keyboard that works with me and is not going to harm these money maker fingers. So yah the hubby may be proud but when he asks the price he won't be thrilled. Before I bought my tablet he brought up the fact I always have to buy 'accessories' especially bags but I vowed I wouldn't buy another tablet holder since our old one um sort of fits this one.

Alright enough of that. I got a bit of a headache and I am just going to chillax for the next hour before bed and hopefully write a proper entry tomorrow!

8:47 p.m. - 2017-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mistfree
igotsprung
happyone
barefootruby
hitch-hike
dulligirl
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
looniebin
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen