curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Living for the summer holidays

I'm adding an entry - a quick one - for the heck of it. I was online booking holiday stuff for our time off in August. I have picked a couple hotels and now have to do some research for stuff to do 'in the area'. Then I can present it to Keith. I asked him where he didn't want us to go this year and he gave me his suggestions and I'm pleased to say I listened (sometimes I don't). So fingers crossed I did good. But I did make sure to book places that had free cancellation. Life happens and if I need to cancel without penalty then I should be able to.

I nearly fell asleep at 8 tonight. Keith went to bed around 7:30. I did up our dinner dishes then sat down and got on my phone while my eyelids tried to keep closing. I should have gone to the gym but when I feel like this I know it's not gonna happen.

It is supposed to rain all day tomorrow. I sort of wish that we stay home and start sorting shit out in our house. If only we could both be inspired at the same time!

And now it's bedtime. G'night.

10:37 p.m. - 2019-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mistfree
igotsprung
happyone
barefootruby
hitch-hike
dulligirl
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
looniebin
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen