curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spinach in the teeth is oh so attractive don't ya think?

Here�s how my day is going so far:

1. I thought I had put my blue pants on this morning thus when I left my house I put on my blue sweater � I had in fact wore my burgundy pants.

2. I got a tiny dot of coffee on my white t-shirt � not bad I can camouflage that.

3. I sneezed while eating a carrot stick not two moments ago � guess on what? You got it � my white t-shirt. Orange carrot spray is much harder to ignore. I think this t-shirt is toast. Now why don�t I own one of those damn tide sticks again?!


I got some news from my doctor yesterday but I don�t feel like writing about it just yet. It�s too depressing. Needless to say I am now officially �old�.

I didn�t see Rocky Horror Tuesday night. At first the hubby wasn�t feeling the best due to his trip to the dentist that day but I laid some good guilt on him and he agreed � yah I�m a gem like that. He double checked the time on the website and then asked if I had got advance tickets. I didn�t know they sold them in advance (they haven�t in years past as far as I know). Can you see where this is going? Yah both shows were sold out! Piss Me Off! There I was with a purse full of �props� and I was denied. I was pretty bummed I�m not gonna lie to ya. But I did convince the hubby to take me to J@ne Bond the neat little bar that T and I go on Wednesday nights. We had a few drinks and chit chatted for an hour or so � it was nice.

Well I ain�t much in the writing mood today so off I go to read some diary�s eat my spinach salad and my carrot sticks and do some research on my latest health crisis.

1:12 p.m. - 2006-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen