curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chicken

I am tired as all get out but I have to calm down and chill the crap out. I just got home from T's where we watched some show about the btk serial killer. I am the biggest wuss alive when it comes to this stuff. I just cannot stomach it. I also got this murderous rage thing going on where I literally want to watch the person responsible for such henious crimes die a brutal and prolonged death. Take that mother f'er.

Okay yah moving on. I wrote this huge entry at work but forgot to post it before I left. Oh I had tons of time but I forgot. You see I'm going through my pre-vacation freak out now. I feel the urge to make list upon list.

Well I can barely focus on this entry - so I think it's best to finish this in the morning! Maybe I will be a little more coherent.

For now I shall read a few diary's - I haven't read any all week - crazy! Then hit the hay (beside the hubby thank goodness or I doubt sleep would come easy tired or no tired) and dream peaceful happy dreams - damnit!

Zzzzzzzzzz

11:18 p.m. - 2007-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen