curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ola!

....and I'm back! I'm tired, I'm tanned (for me) and dreading going in to work tomorrow. The hubby and I had an amazing time in the Dominican - more on that later. For now I have to be a good girl and get ready for bed and hopefully be asleep by 11pm. I have a feeling this may be hard as for the last two nights I have gone to bed at 5am and 3am respectively.

But I do know that I have got to get serious with the gym again, nothing like looking at pictures of yourself in a bathing suit on a beach to kick your ass into gear (I say this as I am licking chocolate off my fingers from a ice cream fudge treat)! But yah I am serious - me and the gym are going to become BFF's!

A'ight time to go and get some beauty sleep and to slather on some aloe before hitting the hay (I forgot the stuff on our trip and am peeling like crazy - duh!).

The hubby has this week off as well and I am SO jealous. Don't think the thought of calling in sick tomorrow hasn't occured to me more than once. Especially since I've been battling a sore throat since getting back - we'll see how I feel tomorrow morning (wink).

10:18 p.m. - 2007-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen