curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

very short!

Quick, quick entry. This week has zoomed by. Sometimes it seems that life is zooming by...but that's getting too deep for this short short entry.

I'm just on my way out the door. I honestly didn't think I would last the day. I just didn't want to be here. But I made it and now I don't have to be here until 3 whole days later! Woohoo.

And I will FINALLY get to find out what my big surprise b-day gift is from Keith. It's killin' me not knowing- I'm not going through this nonsense anytime soon - he better not shop for x-mas until mid December!

Have a great weekend!

4:38 p.m. - 2003-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen