curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tax time - finally!

Creamy very creamy. I'm talking about the cream I'm putting on my recently waxed eyebrows of course! I got those suckers waxed off yesterday after work. I'm trying to be all preventative since I don't want to have those cute little red bumps in the wedding pictures this weekend. My new crops of zits will be enough thanks.

I have a sore back. Last night I was telling Keith who felt me up�on the back of course (cause we had already finished that part of the evenings entertainment! Yah so he said that it feels like I'm 'out' in the upper back area. Our chiro appointment isn't for another 2 weeks. I'm paranoid about the back getting worse especially with this weekend's busy schedule. So I think I'm gonna call the chiro tomorrow (she's off today) and try and book me an appointment. Prevention!

Proudly, I went to the gym 2 days in a row this week. Which would probably explain my sore right knee somehow. I'm going swimming tonight so hopefully that should help somewhat. I am a little worried since if my knees ever bother me it's always the left. I'm a little uneasy that it's the right - 2 problem knees!

I just, moments ago, dropped my tax return in the mail - 2 month late but hey. I wasn't going to go outside but once I was out I didn't want to come back in. I bought a book at the used book store, sat on a bench and read for the last 5 minutes of my lunch break. I think I'm gonna bring a tank top tomorrow to sit outside at lunch and maybe have some kind of tan for Saturday. As long as it's not a burn! Guess I should buy some of that sun screen stuff and leave it at work for just that reason.

My desk is still a disaster area and I'm still catching up on work from Monday! Insane. I'm glad tomorrow's my Friday.

5:04 p.m. - 2005-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen