curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another weekend come & gone

This has to be one of the longest Sunday's in history. It's been a pretty unveventful weekend which isn't a bad thing at all.

Both Friday night and Saturday night I went to bed at midnight and got up at 9am. 9 hours sleep is a very good thing. Too bad I can't do that again tonight.

Friday after work (don't even get me started on the day I had; too many mistakes to count - I'm looking forward to going in tomorrow morning and fixing them - not!) I raced to my massage appointment which was much needed. My shoulders are still sore from her working the knots out. 45 minutes for a 30 minute massage is pretty good. Personally I think I do so much talking that she looses track of the time. I'm not complaining!

Saturday was a gorgeous day weather wise. I kept telling myself that I would get dressed and take a walk. Of course it didn't happen but Keith did get up at 1pm so our day wasn't lost. We made it to the Farmer's Market and did a little shopping. Later we went to the movies and saw Hoodwinked, it's been a long time since we went to the movies it was pretty good.

Today after I got up at 9 we were actually out of the apartment by 9:30 to go grocery shopping. We didn't want to get the car blocked in at the church again. We were finished our shopping and back home before 11. The rest of the day passed in a slow hazy way that Sunday's are supposed to.

I'm now watching season six of Sex and the City. But I gotta get off the computer now cause the screen is giving me a headache. I was on it for a good chunk this evening loading songs onto my ipod. Enough computer for moi.

8:32 p.m. - 2006-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen