curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An entry from yesterday - my bad

Tuesday�s Entry:

Ugh. I should re-read my diary from years past to see if I normally feel this way around this time of year. I am just so sick of this weather. It�s like I have early spring fever. We got a taste of the good life yesterday. It was around 15 degrees outsides � the sun was shining � the wind was kind of strong but it was a very warm wind so it wasn�t bad at all. I knew I had to take advantage of it so rather than go to the gym and workout inside a big building I decided to just walk outside. I don�t regret it one bit. Especially since today it is nasty and cold out once again. -10 with the wind-chill this morning. That nice wind from yesterday is now a brutal wind today. It�s like 70km/h or something insane like that.

I was thisclose to going to the gym last night around 7:30 or so. I just felt so edgy like I wanted to do something but wasn�t sure what. I don�t know why the gym popped in my head!? Needless to say I didn�t go. Instead I mostly watched tv and then went online. Every once in a while I like to find a new diary on d-land that captures my attention and read it through beginning to current. I couldn�t find any last night that would hold my attention. I know there must be thousands and I�m sure there are a lot of good ones out there. It�s weird though, I came across a few that made mention of why they closed their diaries and it was mainly because they were �discovered� which then got me thinking. What if I was discovered? I mean it�s not all that unlikely. I try for the most part not to mention names. And so far the hubby is the only one that I know of. Maybe an ex or so. I don�t know. I started to wonder what would happen if I was �outed�. Would people be upset about the stuff I wrote? Would they understand it was the heat of the moment and it was my private thoughts? Now some people I would care less if they found it and read bad things about themselves � J would be a prime example! Others � my friends for example I�m not so sure about. I thought of going back and trying to make my diary more �obscure� but really I�m too lazy.

There�s almost a thrill that comes from the thought of someday being discovered. Of course this is coming from the girl who made very stupid mistakes in her past when it comes to �the thrill�. I�d like to say I�m going to give it some more thought but I have a feeling this is the last I�ll think of it and I�ll continue on.

Although I will note that if someone from work ever found this they would probably think a lot differently of me. I�m for the most part quiet and some would say shy � definitely not the girl who goes on about sex. Speaking of which��.

I don�t know what it is but lately? Lately I�ve been craving some one on one time horizontally with my boy. Of course it�s not to be because of our schedules � but uh it�s driving me nuts! Frisky without a partner is not a good feeling for me.

Yah so buyers remorse has kicked in big time with the vacation scam and we�re going to try and get out of it. I guess Keith read that we have 10 days to do so. I�m making him do it cause I am no good at telling people no � especially sales people. As I said to Keith � rejection either giving or receiving is not for me. I tend to cave under pressure � which really he should know about first hand from the debacle that went down when we were thinking about living together IN SIN! Ah well chalk it all up to experience. Go in, grab your free meal ticket and boot it out of there. Or better yet just say no to the survey and don�t bother with the temptation! Live and learn.

I feel in a writing mood lately � obviously from my long ass posts! But there�s something holding me back from going into my old files and shaking off the dust and play around with the writing � I�m just not sure what though. Seeing as how I have all this time lately � especially at night at home it would be a perfect time. Although our home computer doesn�t have Word on it so I don�t know how that would work. And I don�t want to make a big deal with it with the hubby�..I�ve always downplayed how much writing means to me. It�s just the way I am.

You can�t fail if you don�t try�.that�s my motto. Not really but when it comes to writing it seems to be.


Wednesday

Update � saw the hubby for more than 5 minutes AND got me some! WOOOO!

10:33 a.m. - 2006-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen