curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comments + Hotmail = Spam

Okay so I was vainly reading my comments section....and I'm kind of embarresed to admit I can't remember reading a few comments in there!

But I may have solved the mystery! You see whenever I get a note from someone in D-land - which isn't all that often (hehe) I get a little bling sent to my hotmail account. Well my hotmail account considers it spam! I just noticed this recently when I went into my junk account and found a comment from someone that was one day away from being deleted.

...if only I had known....I like to respond when I get comments - now I feel like I've been a jerk! Gah.

9:44 p.m. - 2006-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen