curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to Hell now.....see you later....

So. I�m going to hell. Cause I know there is a special place in hell reserved for people who hurt animals. And I�m not talking about the mice cause those suckers deserve to die. Nope I�m talking about the dogs that live below me. They have discovered the dead mice and have been partaking of their bodies and then vomiting them back up (guess it doesn�t agree with their digestive systems). I�m making a joke right now but inside I am freaking out big time.

I got a call from our landlady earlier today who asked me if we had started feeding the mice the poison. I didn�t know where she was going with that question so I told her no. As it turns out the lady downstairs had called her because of all the dead mice in their yard! I guess the landlady was afraid the mice had ate the poison, came outside and died and now the poor dogs may have some poison in them from eating the mice! My God what a mess we have weaved! And the bitch of it is that I said to Keith the neighbors were definitely going to start noticing all the dead mice. I think we both expected the other animals � squirrels, cats etc to get to them first! I put a call into the hubby to call me asap if he gets up before 4:30 cause this is the only thing I can think about!

Okay I must get my mind off this.

Last night I tried to fix my archives on my own � didn�t go so well. I followed their stupid instructions but I noticed that the archives I was cutting and pasting into my diary were the same dates I already had � everything beyond 2004 still wasn�t there! This is pissing me off big time. Find my damn archives and give them back! You know I was seriously considering getting a gold membership not because I could actually utilize it cause I have no idea what I�m doing but because I know it costs money to run d-land and I�ve been here for a few years so why not? But really with this lack of service? It doesn�t make me want to shell out any money that�s for sure! Last time I had a problem a year or so ago � they emailed me the very next day! We�re on day 12 now I believe. Just shy of 2 weeks. Of course I�m going to hell so yah I guess I deserve this.

I hate what I�m wearing today. It was a last resort ensemble. And the stupid thing is I have my brand spanking new cute green pants that I could have worn. I almost caved and wore them today. But I didn�t and do you know why? Cause that outfit is too good for how I�m feeling this week. Does that make sense? I just don�t feel �snappy� enough to wear it. I am riddled with these stupid mice problems. My aunt flo has just arrived for a visit for a few days! My hair is crap! My face is rebelling and has 2 ginormous zits! I just don�t feel pretty enough to wear my pretty new pants with my white new t-shirt! Humph. And now? Now that I�m going to hell? I�ll never feel good enough to wear it!

So before the hubby went to work last nigh we had a little talk. Apparently it�s no longer �cute� that I freak out over the mice situation. Yah cute! Of course I told him that I was never aiming for �cute� and this fear I have is probably the closest thing to a phobia I�ll ever have and phobia�s don�t make sense! I know in my mind that it�s not logical the way I react to mice. But I can�t help it. I freeze. I can literally feel the blood inside me turn to slush. My heart starts to palpitate I just can�t help it! I am in no way doing this to annoy him! Whatever.

I really gotta go to the gym tonight. It�s been 5 days since I last been! And I�ve been eating like a pig! Gah. I just feel so off kilter this week. The mice, the lying, the lack of sleep! Although I must admit last�s night sleep was actually pretty good. Despite the mice! Although I did say a tiny little prayer last night that I would sleep through the night and not be freaked out. Of course that was before God knew that I would be lying about the dead mice on the neighbors lawn�.cause now�now I�m going to hell! No sleep for me!

2:01 p.m. - 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen