curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome back archives!!!!

I found my archives!!! Yay I have a history! I should have been in bed a while ago but I've been reading a new favourite diary and then I suddenly remembered something about my archives and how I played with them a long time ago. I know NOTHING about HTML. I don't even know what it stands for! But somehow I figured out once how to play around with it and by God I did it again!

So I have my archives back. The good times and the bad are now part of my life again.

And I wouldn't have it any other way. Guess I better email d-land and let them know to stop (heh) working on my problem. But thanks for answering (not!). Yah I'm a little pissy right now. Bed time.

But I found my archives - YAY!

12:20 a.m. - 2006-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen