curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going to live the high life for a while!

Alright this will just be a quick entry! It is finally Friday! Wow this week went by fast! I cannot believe that tomorrow I shall be living at my vacation home for one week (that�s T�s place btw). She leaves for Scotland tomorrow evening. Her mom and I are trying to tell her she needs to be at the airport 3 hours before her flight � she�s scoffing and wants to get there an hour or so before her flight. Feh. Women.

So I realized something � I am going to have diaryland withdrawls next week in the evenings. Normally I sit all comfy in our uncomfortable chair and spend an hour or so reading diary�s (I LOVE finding new ones). I�m a total nerd and have to start at the very beginning � even if it�s a few years back! I am reading one right now and it�s just like reading a good book � entertaining and funny � my kind of gal!

Anywho I have to get boogying, tonight we head to our co-worker�s place for a little get together, tomorrow we drive T and her man to the airport then I gotta pack up a few things and move to T�s for a week!

Booya � free laundry!!!!!!!

(yes, the excitement I get from free laundry scares me too).

4:16 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen