curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slutini......one just isn't enough

May I just say that after a hellish day at work and a not so relaxing swim tonight my 2 martinis really hit the spot. I would go so far as to declare that they may have saved my sanity!

You know I just noticed that my side profile is WAY different than when I look down at myself. Side profiles suck. I'm tired.

Tomorrow is Survivor and T and I are planning on recreating our martini night at her place for a much cheaper price. This could be dangerous cause those After 8 martinis were FINE. We didn't have any pens to write down what was in them so instead I inputted them into my phone - ha!

Well I'm hitting the hay now cause I am wickedly tired and I got a big day tomorrow. It's a huge anniversary for our office and we're expecting over 200 people - people who worked out of our office and retirees. Should be interesting and very busy and very tiring. Oh and it was strongly emphasised that it's 'business attire' tomorrow. Um yah. No t-shirts for me I guess.

Hittin' the hay now.

10:20 p.m. - 2006-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen