curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now for today's entry

Okay it's not even 10 o'clock and I am beyond tired. My head is achy which begs me to wonder why I haven't taken a pill or two yet? I haven't done a lot yet.

Especially since I left work today at 11:30. I got up this morning very reluctantly cause I was so tired and I was in this amazing deep sleep when my alarm went off. But I dragged my butt into work and then...nothin'. Work was not holding my attention and honestly there wasn't a whole lot to do but you can't tell the boss that cause we fought kinda hard to have less work. Whatcha gonna do but go home? At the time I was feeling a little ill so I just sort of put myself in that sick mode and then told the boss I was leaving. If you think it enough you feel it.

I came home with the intention to clean and stuff but honestly that never really happened either. I did find our love seat under the pile of crap we had on it. I also gave the bathroom a good scrubbin' and inhaled too much of that yucky bleach smell.

Luckily Keith came home then and saved me from more cleaning. We headed out and had some lunch and then went to the peanut shop and then eventually went to the laundromat which was our original destination! We came home and rather than clean we watched a movie that had to be returned by tomorrow.

I also spoke to my brother about tomorrow. Our plans aren't as firm as I would like but that's just me, I get anal about plans.

Part of me would love to go to bed and just do everything tomorrow but I have too much to do to leave it all. I think I will definately wrap my brother and sil's gift tonight and then finish the cleaning tomorrow. That's a good compromise I think. And somewhere in there I have to figure out what I'm going to wear tomorrow. Excellent.

9:29 p.m. - 2006-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen