curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Show me the Money.....Tree that is

I got the munchies. Stupid munchies. I'm trying to avoid the box of little chocolates that are tempting me - I've already had 4.

I finished my scarf today. It was so sad looking beside all the other scarves. Ah well at least I did it. We're giving them to a homeless shelter. I have mixed feelings about homeless shelters. I don't know when I became so jaded - sometimes I scare myself. I'm thinking the only way I can overcome this is to maybe do a little volunteering. Although truthfully I really don't see that happening since I'm pretty dang lazy. This is why I donate money and not my time - okay I am just sucking out loud right now so I'll stop.

Tomorrow T and I are having dinner with C. I was kind of surpised when she jumped at the offer so quickly. We're gonna order in dinner and just hang out at her place. I bought her a plant tonight. I felt the need to buy her something but wasn't sure what. I bought myself a top while I was out. I know - I don't know what's wrong with me either?! Gah - stop spending money already!!

So the gym doesn't look like it's happening this week. I decided to just let it go till Thursday then I'll start up on WW with the points again and get the exercise back on track again (Thursday was chosen because it's the day WW resets itself and this week was gonna be a write off gym and food wise). I did go swimming tonight with T at her mom's. It was only half an hour but hey some's better than none.

I'm debating on taking my cough syrup tonight. I 'technically' don't need it but I sorta do have this dry cough thing happening, plus this stuff really knocks you on your ass! Mabye just one more night...and that's all...I swear.

A'ight I'm gonna post this bad-boy cause I think I just fell asleep while typing this awesome entry.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

9:52 p.m. - 2007-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen