curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been robbed!

This whole early day light savings time thing stinks. I've never before felt such hatred toward losing an hours sleep! I think it's because I didn't have time to get my body used to it this year - boom - it just was. Yah I'm a wee bit cranky.

Today was a complete write off. I woke up at 10:30 - but it was really 11:30. Then Keith and I watched the other movie we had rented which was very low budget and wasn't all that good.

We didn't get our butts in gear till after 4 o'clock and that was only cause we had to return our movies. We then did a little grocery shopping and came back home. It was 6 o'clock and still bright and sunshiny and I just couldn't wrap my head around it.

Keith has been in bed for the last hour and a bit but he was still wide awake last time I checked on him. It sucks cause the route he starts this week he has to be up for midnight.

I hate suspensful shows - seriously -why a I watching the Amazing Race again? Ugh!

Dang it! Rob and Amber were eliminated. I know everyone hated them but I loved them. They were Survivors - hello! But mostly there entertaining to watch. The Amazing Race just got a little dimmer for me. Now I can go on mostly ignoring it while being on D-land.

I have a headache. It's been with me most of the day but now it's a thumpin hard.

8:20 p.m. - 2007-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen