curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waitin' for the fun to begin

I've only got a couple mintues to write this entry cause I have to leave to pick up Keith's suit at the dry cleaners. It took me going to 3 places before I found one that could clean the suit the same day (or even Saturday morning if need be). Thank goodenss for this one.

I was up at 5am this morning. Not only up but out of the house! Of course it was just to drive the hubby to work and then it was back home and in bed until 10am. I meant to get up a wee bit earlier but it didn't happen. C'est la vie.

So after dropping the suit off at the cleaners I was headed back to the mall I had first started at when I got sidetracked by a nail salon sign for a mani and pedi for $35. Sold! My nails are a very cute french mani and my toes are a purplish/pink that looks so cute. Of course I'm afraid to do much with the nails cause I don't want to chip them before tomorrow.

The rest of the day was spent running around and packing for tomorrow. I still have a few more things to do but obviously I'm procrastinating. The hubby originally thought he would be done work around 5 or 6 but his day took a turn for the worse and he's gonna be another hour or two. I feel bad cause I sorta made plans with T tonight to hang out with her and her mom. Her mom is internet dating and placed all her hopes on this one guy who was already seeing someone else but she had convinced herself that this man would come around. The opposite happened. So T and I are supposed to hang out for a while with her and just have some girls time. But I haven't heard from T yet which is kinda weird so I guess anything could happen from this point on.

I finally finsihed the scrap book I made for K's sister. Looking at it you can't really tell how much work went in it but I'll know...oh yes I will.

Alright I gotta go find my camera and the battery charger and the batteries and then go pick up the dry cleaning. Soon the fun will start!

5:40 p.m. - 2007-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen