curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A semi entry

Okay this is freaking me out! While waiting for d-land to load (slooow) I'm flicking through channels and there's this wedding show S O S that helps people with weddings that are going astray and the people on it this week are people that I met at the wedding I was at this weekend! I am only 99% positive but man it is still freaking me out! Crazy reality tv!

So yah the weekend. Tired would not begin to explain how I'm feeling today. Although really if I'm not dead tired at the end of a long weekend then I wouldn't consider it a success!

_____________________

Guess who just lost her whole f*cking entry cause d-land crapped out once again?

I don't even think I have the energy right now to re-do this entry so let me leave you with this tidbit.

Yes the above mentioned couple were the people at the wedding. I figured this out cause the groom was a HUGE dickhead on the show and in person! He owed K's mom money for the bridal party gift and argued with her cause he only gave her half the money and he would not give the other half. He is a huge asshole. I may just be bitchy cause the lost entry but truly he's such a jerk.

Oh and one more thing the hubby.... in his suit this weekend...HOT. Lord that man of mine can clean up FINE! I gotta find more excuses to get that man in his suit pronto!

Nite.

9:59 p.m. - 2007-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen