curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Realization

I am so frickin' tired right now. Guess who licked himself ALL night as well as gnawed at every body part he owns...not to mention scratched the shit out of himself while he thumped his whole body quite noisily while doing so? I am so over this doggy/house sitting gig. If I don't sleep one night for at least 5 or 6 hours straight I think I may go insane!

The little bastard is outside right now barking to be let in. He's quite the prima donna. No special drive/walk for him this morning! I will take him for his normal walk near home and then get out of dodge for the rest of the day. Although I did consider taking him everywhere with me and not letting him sleep at all.....that way we could both sleep tonight. If only it worked that way.

So yah I realized last night that having a sunburned back and a massage the next day could make for some interesting times.

Any why the hell is my face breaking out like some young teenage girl? Gah I'm gonna be 33 in 11 days - enough of this already!

I'm off to start my day. Ta.

8:27 a.m. - 2007-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen