curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 entries in 1 day

Well it's been a while since I did that! I just deleted my whole entry as I was - get this - trying to save it before posting it. Sometimes when I post d-land craps out on me and if I have it saved then no prob but apparently yah I'm a doorknob!

So let's see if I can re-create the magic! I was talking about how I am one sexy be-atch right now. I am whitening my teeth while having a peel on mask on my face as well as a hot purple shower cap covering my very moisturized hair. Who wouldn't want to do me?

Today was pretty busy. Not as busy as I expected but I did save a few things for tomorrow. I did some banking and then went shopping for a fan. I need 'white noise' and don't have time to order a white noise machine on the net cause that seems to be the only way I'll get one. I found a fan and took it home - it's quiet! I mean who makes a quiet fan? The hubby told me this is the way people prefer it but c'mon he's wrong. Right? Right?

So yah after that shopping bust I headed over for my massage which was wonderful but all too quick. Then I finally met up with the hubby at home who is feeling a lot better and even sounds better than me - probably cause he actually gets sleep at night! We had dinner and then headed out shopping and bought another quiet fan (feh) and then went and picked up the dog and drove to our new home to be and took the dog for a walk there. We went up the really big hill and the view from up there is AMAZING! If it wasn't so dark I would have taken pictures. As it was I took a picture of our 'sold' sign that I hope turned out okay.

Then I dropped the hubby off and now the dog and I are puttering around. A'ight I think I will end this - for reals and not lose it - and then read a few diary's before going to bed where I will sleep all night. Sleep I tell ya! Toodles!

10:15 p.m. - 2007-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen