curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shake your groove thing....ouch...not that hard!

I am so freakin' sore! Bellydance class - ungh. Our teacher is just sadistic! We did so many movements involving our abs and back that I may not be able to get out of bed tomorrow.

I was thisclose to not going to class tonight. I was in the pool and thinking about how I am going to miss maybe two definately one of the classes and I had almost talked myself out of going until I gave myself a mental slap told myself to shut up and then went and got ready for class.

I am so glad I went. The girls there are great. There was only 5 of us plus the teacher but we all know eachother and can joke around without worrying about offending one another. It was a really good time - minus the pain of course! I'll try not to rub it in to T's mom too much - although that will probably make her more stubborn knowing her.

Anywho. The dog. He still scratches like there's no tomorrow. Keith suggested bug bites but I think he's just dry cause he scratches EVERYWHERE.

I took a swim when I got home from class tonight even though the water was much colder. I'm hoping it will help ease the soreness I know I will have in the morning.

I hope tomorrow goes fast at work. Today went good until 3 o'clock then I hit the wall and did not want to do one more drop of work.

One week today I will be going under the knife...er the laser. Yah better research that soon eh? Scared. To. Death.

My feet are cold. I got a slight chill from the pool which means I am in heaven. I love going to bed just the tiny bit cold so I can dig deep into the blankets and get all comfy and warm....hmmmm sounds like it's just about bedtime eh? Alright I can take a hint. G'night.

10:08 p.m. - 2007-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen