curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Morning.....Good Morning.....

Yup it's 6:30am this is so not right. I should be snoozing in my bed for another 20 minutes. I awoke at 6 in a sweat from head to toe and went to the little girls room, on my way I passed the radiator and touched it - it was HOT not warm as it should be this time of year - mid September - but HOT like December with snow and all. I cannot WAIT till we have control of our heat for once and for all! I cranked on our AC but the damage was done I was awake and my mind immediately started thinking about our impending move and how much has to be done.

I myself haven't even packed one box yet. I had grand plans to pack last night but S threw a wrench in those plans (a good wrench) when she emailed me at lunch and said her and her hubby were taking an impromptu car trip to our area and wanted to know if we could meet up. They arrived at 5:30 at our place and we chit chatted for a few hours and then headed out for a bite to eat and then back home again to chat more! They didn't leave till almost 9pm. Then Keith and I geeked out and while I watched the Big Bro finale he was on the computer and then I joined him on the laptop and we sent eachother gifts on FBook - ha.

The whole time we were sitting with S and her guy the people downstairs were very loud as we found out later playing a VIDEO game! They had it cranked and all we could hear was BOOM BOOM BOOM. At least we finally had witnesses of how annoying and rude they are. I can't wait to move!

Tonight we MUST pack. Keith is supposed to do some today but I myself really have to get my butt in gear.

Well my alarm is going to go off in 5 minutes so I better wrap this up and go 'get' up now.

6:28 a.m. - 2007-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen