curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm baaaack

....and I'm still alive!

This isn't a real update though cause it's late and I just got home a little while ago after being in the car for 5 and a half hours - the drive normally takes 2 - yah we got stuck in traffic for 3.5 hours - can't people just keep their vehicles under control and not roll them and close major highways? Huh? I jest - sort of.

But soon I shall write all about my move and my new house, my anniversary and Thanksgiving. Soon but not now.

Nite.

10:17 p.m. - 2007-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen