curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buh-bye head....ache...please?

I have an atrocious headache right now. I've had it for the last two days and it just doesn't seem to be going away. I kind of thought it might be my sinuses causing the problem but I think it's more than that. Pills are not even touching the pain right now. Keith thinks it might be my neck that is out and causing my headaches. I'm not sure I just know that pills are not doing the job and if it's this way tomorrow then I may go ahead and call my chiro and see if I can get in earlier than next Tuesday. If it is my neck causing these problems I don't want to go through the weekend in pain. Yowzer.

At 9:26 the phone rang and I answered it to find a telemarketer wanting to give me a survey about a bank. I made a comment that it was 9:30 and kind of late to be calling. The woman Snapped on my head and told me that it was only 9:26 and her company had authorization to call up till 9:30 and sorry she disturbed me and then hung up on me. And let me just say that when she said sorry she certainly didn't mean it...snotty tone does not equal sorry - nuh uh. So I just whipped off an email to that bank. It probably won't go anywhere but it made feel better.

Besides this crippling headache I've had a pretty crappy night. Coming home with my headache put me in a crappy mood and then the hubby and I discussed (argued) about how to rearrange the basement to make our new bar fit. It seemed so simple when we bought it but now we have to move things around and we just can't agree on a lay out. I told him to let's just wait and see what it looks like when we get it delivered on Tuesday rather than guesstimate now.

I've been watching Big Bro pre recorded shows for the last 2 hours. Yah I know I am insane.

I really wanted to go to the gym tonight but I knew at dinner that it wasn't going to happen. I've been slacking big time lately. But that is all going to change starting Friday. Friday is my first meeting with my personal trainer. Aw yah! I signed up for 6 sessions. It was a great price and I figure I needed to get someone to get me started and kick my butt into gear. If the voice is anything to go by I think my trainer is an old man. Um okay. Not quite sure how I feel about that. I guess he'll have lots of experience right? That's another reason I would go to my chiro about my headache - I need to be in tip top shape on Friday!

9:46 p.m. - 2008-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen