curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seriously it's only Friday? Sweet!

Friday...or as I like to call it slothday has been awesome. I am still in my jammies, stinky and unshowered. All that will be rectified in about 20 minutes when we de-stinkify ourselves and head out to the movies.

We got up around 9:30 or so (thanks to my stupid bladder) and the day of sloth began. I didn't realize that having Good Friday off was a Canadian thing only. Huh. Most people don't have Monday off...I do! Woo.

Um yah so let's see what have we actually done today? Watched our other rented movie that I picked out and of course it wasn't funny at all. I also made two mixed cd's that took me for freakin' ever! Just as the hubby went to burn the cds the first time the computer screwed up and lost my play lists. Talk about pissing me off. I didn't watch any of my recorded shows today which kind of sucks but I have watched a lot of movies on tv.

I am looking forward to leaving the house though. All this inactivity can be a good thing but you know what they say about too much of a good thing!

Tomorrow we leave for my parents so it's back to being busy and having time lines and what not so I guess I should just enjoy this down time while I can.

Alrlight I gotta end this entry cause the hubby has decided he wants to hit all the keys while I am typing - he says it's pay back for being so mean to him today and yesterday. I, of course, have no idea what he's talking about. Did I mention that his haircut is a style right out of the 80's? I swear it is. It's short on the bottom and kind of long up top. So 80's. Guess he should have asked me for my advice when he got it cut eh? Alright time's up, gotta go watch a movie...in a theatre!

7:37 p.m. - 2008-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

old-story
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
wthglwnghrts
witty-remark
noaddedme
ladybug-red
take-two
windsorblu
catsoul
haloaskew
neko-carre
kungfukitten
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen