curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What a tease

Fri-day! And what a lovely Friday to have off. The weather was...nice! I was out in just a hoodie and every time I jumped into my car I had to roll down the window cause it was so warm inside. It was just a tease of Spring but I'll take it!

I did a lot of running around but it was for birthday presents and a present for my gran so I can't complain at all. I can complain about how early I got up - 7:30 - but that was my choice. I decided to get up when Keith had to for work (woo I got to sleep in 40 minutes from my regular work time). I left shortly after he did - to go walk at the track.

I'm just about set for tomorrow. We leave tomorrow morning at 8:30am. Why so early? I have no freakin' idea. We are having a birthday party for my mom and for my sister in law. But my sil helped plan it and everyone is pretending that my mom doesn't know about the party. What a cluster you know what. I still have no idea why we're having a party at 10:30 on a Saturday morning!!

To make matters more interesting my brother then suggested my sil and I can go and hang out while he watches the kids with Keith. Which is fine and dandy but what about the others? What if my mom wants to hang out too? What if my other sil and niece are free? I think I'll just stop thinking about it and let it be. Go with the flow.

Well the hubs and I are paying bills right now - never a fun time. Also - depressing! I can think of funner things to do on a Friday night!

9:27 p.m. - 2014-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen