curious-me's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honeymoon - take two!

I'm finally excited! We are leaving for T dot in 3 hours give or take. Then we will be up in the air tomorrow morning at 6:15am.

A little worrying is the weather in the Dominican but I figure even with rain it will be beyond nice to live in a hotel room where someone else cleans the towels and makes the bed and food is always prepared for me and no clean up whatsoever! I am packing an extra book or 5!

Now I must go and finish the 101 little things left to do before we head out!

12:03 p.m. - 2015-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
happyone
hitch-hike
In 19 Seconds
fullmoon
dulligirl
looniebin
kungfukitten
barefootruby
haloaskew
catsoul
neko-carre
rdhdprincess
razor-vixen